A Propos

KIF Parechoc SA

ACROTEC Group


Vallée de Joux, earth of precision

KIF Parechoc is based in Vallée-de-Joux, one of the flagships of Swiss watch manufacturing. Over the years, it has acquired unique expertise in shock absorbers, index assembly, and bar turning. KIF Parechoc manufactures watch components designed exclusively for mechanical watch movements, meeting the requirements of the most demanding Swiss and European watch manufacturing customers.


Competences

KIF Parechoc supplies shock absorbers, index assemblies, wheel trains, and complete barrels, and performs bar turning (down to 20 mm), milling, gear cutting, burnishing, stamping, and assembly of any watch component. These activities are carried out using different materials for different applications. Brass, steel, stainless steel, nickel silver, and beryllium copper are the most widely used.




Shock absorbers

Shock absorbers are our flagship products. This high-precision unit protects the core of mechanical watch movements. Our experience in the index assembly field has led us to be chosen by the most prestigious watchmakers to develop and manufacture fine adjustment systems resorting to different concepts. We manufacture standard and custom fine adjustment devices alike.


Fondation

Employees

Competences

Machines


Organisation

  • General Manager of KIF since 2012
  • Experienced micromechanics expert and industrial operations leader in various senior roles in the watch industry

Cyrille Mathieu

General Manager

cyrille.mathieu[att]kif-parechoc.ch

Tel. : +41 21 843 81 56

Mobile : +33 6 29 10 23 76

  • Sales Manager of KIF Parechoc since 2016
  • MBA and engineer by background
  • Previously Senior Product Manager at Jaeger-LeCoultre and active in the field of watchmaking for more than 10 years

Thomas Ciciulla

Sales Manager

thomas.ciciulla[att]kif-parechoc.ch

Tel. : +41 21 843 81 06

Mobile : +41 78 613 36 55

A Propos

K I F Parechoc SA

Groupe ACROTEC


Vallée de Joux, terre de précision

Basée à La Vallée-de-Joux, dans l’un des fleurons de l’horlogerie suisse, KIF Parechoc a acquis un savoir-faire unique dans des produits comme les antichocs, la raquetterie et le décolletage. KIF Parechoc produit des composants horlogers exclusivement destinés aux mouvements de montre mécanique, répondant aux exigences élevées d’une clientèle horlogère suisse et européenne.


Compétences

Les domaines d’activité de KIF Parechoc sont la fourniture d’antichocs, de raquetterie, de mobiles et barillets complets ainsi que la maitrise du décolletage jusqu’à 20 mm, fraisage, taillage, roulage, étampage et de l’assemblage de tout type de composants horlogers. Cette activité variée conduit à utiliser différents types de matériaux pour différentes applications. Le laiton, l’acier, l’inox, le maillechort et le cuivre béryllium sont les principaux utilisés.




L’Antichoc

Ou amortisseur de choc, est l’un des produits phare de la société. Cet ensemble de haute précision est destiné à protéger le coeur du mouvement des montres mécaniques. Notre grande expérience dans le domaine de la raquetterie nous a valu d’être choisi par les plus prestigieuses manufactures horlogères pour développer et fabriquer des réglages fins faisant appel à des concepts différents. Outre des produits spécifiques, nous proposons la réalisation de dispositifs de réglages fins standards.


Fondation

Employé(e)s

Compétences

Machines


Organisation

  • Directeur général de KIF depuis 2012
  • Expert en micro-mécanique et chargé des opérations industrielles dans le cadre de divers postes de direction au sein de l’industrie horlogère

Cyrille Mathieu

Directeur Général

cyrille.mathieu@kif-parechoc.ch

Tél. : +41 21 843 81 56

Portable : +33 6 29 10 23 76

  • Responsable commercial de KIF Parechoc depuis 2016
  • Diplômé d’un MBA et ingénieur de formation
  • Précédemment chef de produit senior chez Jaeger-LeCoultre et actif dans le domaine de l’horlogerie depuis plus de 10 ans

Thomas Ciciulla

Responsable Commercial

thomas.ciciulla@kif-parechoc.ch

Tél. : +41 21 843 81 06

Portable : +41 78 613 36 55